Faculty

Name Title Research Area Office Phone Email
Dr. Stanley N. Ihekweazu Professor/Chair/Dean Mechnical Engineering ECSC 303 803-536-7132 sihekwea@scsu.edu
Dr. Ali Eliadorani Professor/APC* Civil Engineering ECSC 357 803-536-8858 aeliadorani@scsu.edu
Dr. Ismail Farajpour Assistant Professor Civil Engineering ECSC 352 803-536-7081 ifarajpo@scsu.edu
Dr. Judith Mwakalonge Assistant Professor Transportation ECSC 134 803-536-8321 jmwakalo@scsu.edu
Saeed L. Banizaman Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering ECSC 356 803-536-8919
lari@scsu.edu
Dr. Legunchim Emmanwori Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering ECSC 359 803-536-8869 lemmanwo@scsu.edu
Dr. Musa Danjaji Professor/APC* Nuclear Engineering ECSC 340 803-516-4591 mbdanjaji@scsu.edu
Dr. Kenneth Okafor Associate Professor Nuclear Engineering ECSC 341 803-536-4758 kokafor@scsu.edu
Dr. Zaijing Sun Assistant Professor Nuclear Engineering ECSC 342 803-536-7924 zsun@scsu.edu
Dr. Zheng Chang Adjunct Professor Nuclear Engineering ECSC 344 803-536-8856 zchang@scsu.edu

* Academic Program Coordinator

Staff

Name Title Office Phone Email
Janice Guinyard Administrative Specialist ECSC 355 803-536-7117  jguinyard@scsu.edu
April Hutton-Moorer Program Coordinator ECSC 301 803-516-4923 ahutton@scsu.edu
Ketrina O’Cain Fiscal Technician ECSC 344 803-533-3696 kocain@scsu.edu
Warren Ritter Laboratory Specialist ECSC 145 803-516-4673 writter@scsu.edu
top